All For Nothing

I had written up a post today – during my lunch break, no less.  I found myself a nice wee possie, had a bite to eat, pulled out my iPad and typed up a storm.  It was a really good one, too.  All about going back to work after a holiday, and how lame it is.  I even went off on a few other tangents, to keep the story interesting before ending right where I started.  I saved it, and saw it sitting in my WordPress app, quite happily.  In hindsight I should have just left it as is.  But no, I decided it needed a title, so I thought one up and added that to my post and saved it one more time…..Or did I?!  Now it has disappeared into the unknown, never to be seen again!

Facepalm

Leave a Reply

