30 Day Photo Challenge: Final Take

I bet you’ve all been dying to see the last installment of my 30 Day Photo Challenge! What… no? You’re all living your own lives and totally don’t even care? Too bad, I’m going to show you anyway. Just think of me as that family member who bores you to death with a 3-hour slide show of their recent trip overseas, which is mostly all landscapes and features the same mountain from about 5 different angles. Just grin, bear it and try not to ask any questions. It’ll be over before you know it. Oh, and I totally didn’t bring you back any souvenirs either. Sorry.

You can find days 1-10 here and 11-20 here.

Day 21 – Where I Sleep. Sounded kinda creepy, but I went with it anyways.

Day 22 – Clothing.

Day 23 – In My Closet.

My Closet is Never Big Enough.

Day 24 – Gratitude. So hard. How do you photograph something you feel?! So I took the cheesy route and used pictures of myself with my family.

Day 25 – Artwork. It’s a rabbit, but kind of looks like a dog from a different angle.

Complete with Discarded Shopping Trolley!

Day 26 – Transportation.

Day 27 – Daily Routine.

Unless I’m Sick, No Day Goes by Without Makeup.

Day 28 – Night-time.

Pyjamas. Slippers. Television. It’s How I Roll.

Day 29 – Light.

Day 30 – Self-Portrait.

So there you have it – 30 Day Photo Challenge is done! I hope you all enjoyed following me and my photos during the month. I had thought about doing another round of photos in November, but I really couldn’t be bothered. Besides, I am going to do a Christmas themed challenge in December which I am totally excited for!

 

Leave a Reply

