What January Looked Like

So it seems too late to be writing a post about January, considering we are over half-way through February now; but I feel like I’m still in a January limbo. She swooped into my life with humid hot days, cold melty ice cream moments, much tennis watching, lightning strikes, worrying about the increasing bushfires and nerding out on Lego. With four days in a row of 40+ degree temperatures, I have never been so happy to have access to air conditioning in my life! She left me in a haze of summer breezes and foggy brains, hoping for a break from the heat.

IMG_3871

IMG_3902

IMG_3959

IMG_4306

Leave a Reply

