Thing 9

Thing 9: Attend a Photography Class

Photography is another avenue I am really interested in.

Just like my mother, I love to be able to capture special moments and family events.

The thing I love most about photographs is how they take you right back to the moment in which they were taken.

It’s like a little window into the past.

So last year I attended a Photography Walk here in Melbourne.

Not only did it give me the chance to learn how to use the manual settings on my camera; it was a great opportunity to explore the city and get some great shots that I never would have thought of taking myself.

IMG_0119

IMG_0234

???????????????????????????????

Leave a Reply

